Staff

Kyle T. Miller

Kyle T. Miller

Director
 kyle.miller@arkansas.gov
Thomas Jacques

Thomas Jacques

Asst. Director
 Thomas.Jacques@arkansas.gov
Paula Oliver

Paula Oliver

Public Information Officer
 Paula.Oliver@arkansas.gov
Brad Moneymaker

Brad Moneymaker

Maintenance Technician
 
Carla Robinson

Carla Robinson

Business Operations Specialist
 Carla.Robinson@arkansas.gov
Debra Smith

Debra Smith

Historic Sites Manager
 debra@arkansasheritage.org
Howard Newsome

Howard Newsome

Museum Guide
 
Ida Gill

Ida Gill

Museum Guide
 Ida.Hunter-Gill@arkansas.gov
James Parks

James Parks

Maintenance Technician
 James.Parks@arkansas.gov
Matt McKing

Matt McKing

Facilities Manager
 Matthew.McKing@arkansas.gov
Tanya Thomas

Tanya Thomas

Museum Store Manager
 Tanya.Thomas@arkansas.gov